Jazz links

Clubs

L’Archiduc: www.archiduc.net
Charly’s Jazz Club: www.charlys-jazzclub.be
Hnita-Hoeve: hnita.wordpress.com
Hopper: www.cafehopper.be
Hot Club Gent : www.hotclub.gent
Jaques Pelzer Jazz Club: www.jacquespelzerjazzclub.com
Jazzcafé De Muze: www.jazzcafedemuze.be
Jazzoet: www.jazzoet.be
De Sjruur Live: www.sjruur.be
Sounds Jazz Club: www.soundsjazzclub.be

Info

Jazz in Belgium: www.jazzinbelgium.com
Jazz in de Euregio: www.eujazz.com
Jazz en meer: www.draaiomjeoren.com

Organisaties

JazzLab Series: www.jazzlabseries.be
Muziekmozaïek: www.muziekmozaiek.be
Kunstenpunt Muziek: www.muziekcentrum.be
De Werf - Brugge: www.dewerf.be
La Maison du Jazz de Liège: www.maisondujazz.be
La Maison du Jazz en Hainaut: www.jazzhainaut.be
Les Lundis d'Hortense: leslundisdhortense.be
Jazz en Muziek: stad.gent/openingsuren-adressen/jazz-en-muziek-vzw
Jazz Station: www.jazzstation.be
Jazz Centrum Vlaanderen: www.jazzcentrumvlaanderen.be
Sound in Motion: soundinmotion.be

Festivals

Brosella Jazz & Folk: www.brosella.be
Brussels Jazz Festival: www.flagey.be
Charleville Action Jazz: www.charlevilleactionjazz.com
Comblain Jazz Festival: www.comblainjazzfestival.be
Festival de Liberchies: www.djangoliberchies.be
Gaume Jazz Festival: www.gaume-jazz.be
Gent Jazz Festival: www.gentjazz.com
Gouvy Jazz: www.gouvy.eu/madelonne
Jazz à Liège: www.jazzaliege.be
Jazz A Vienne: jazzavienne.com
Jazz au Broukay: www.jazzaubroukay.be
Jazz Brugge: www.jazzbrugge.be
Jazz In't Park: www.gent.be/jazzintpark
Jazz Maastricht: www.jazzmaastricht.com
Jazz Middelheim: www.jazzmiddelheim.be
Jazzdor Strasbourg: www.jazzdor.com/programme 
Jazzeux: www.beursschouwburg.be
Leuven Jazz: www.leuvenjazz.be
Mulhouse Music Festival: www.festival-meteo.fr
Nancy Jazz Pulsations: www.nancyjazzpulsations.com
North Sea Jazz: www.northseajazz.nl
September Jazz: www.dewerf.be
Skoda Jazz Festival: www.jazztronaut.be
Tourcoing Jazz: tourcoing-jazz-festival.com

Podia

L’An Vert, Luik: lanvert.be
De Roma, Borgerhout: www.deroma.be
Rataplan, Borgerhout: www.rataplanvzw.be
De Bijloke, Gent: www.bijloke.be
De Singer, Rijkevorsel: www.desinger.be

Media

Jazzmozaïek: jazzmozaiek.be
Jazzism: www.jazzism.nl
JazzFlits: www.jazzflits.nl
Jazzmagazine: www.jazzmagazine.com
JazzTimes: jazztimes.com
Jazzwise: www.jazzwisemagazine.com
Downbeat: downbeat.com
The Wire: www.thewire.co.uk
Europe Jazz Network: www.europejazz.net

Subsidies

STROOM: www.stroomlimburg.be

Eerstvolgende events

Ondersteuning